Skip to content ↓

    Term Dates

    Please find below details of our term dates for 2016-17 and 2017-18 . 

    A printable pdf list of dates for 2016-17 is available here and one for 2017-18 is available here.

    2016-17

    Autumn Term 2016

    5th September - 28th October

    Half-term break: 31st October - 4th November

    7th November - 21st December

    Christmas break: 22nd December - 8th January

    Spring Term 2017

    9th January - 17th February

    Half-term break: 20th February - 24th February

    27th February - 30th March

    Spring break: 1st April - 17th April

    Summer Term 2017

    18th April - 26th May

    Bank Holiday 1st May

    Half-term break: 29th May - 2nd June

    5th June - 21st July

    Summer break: 24th July - 1st September

    Students return to school on Wednesday 6th September 2017.

    Inset Days 2016/17 (school closed to students)

    1st & 2nd September 2016

    31st March 2017

    24th & 25th July 2017

    2017-18

    Autumn Term 2017

    Wednesday 6th September – Friday 27th October

    Half-term break: 30th October – 3rd November

    Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December

    Christmas break: 23rd December - 7th January

    Spring Term 2018

    Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February

    Half-term break: 19th February – 23rd February

    Monday 26th February – Wednesday 28th March

    Spring break: 29th March - 15th April

    Summer Term 2018

    Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

    Bank Holiday 7th May

    Half-term break: 28th May – 1st June

    Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

    Summer break: 21st July – 2nd September

    Inset Days 2017/18 (school closed to students)

    Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

    Thursday 29th March 2018

    Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018