Skip to content ↓

Recipients of the Head of Science Award

The latest receipients of this highly sought after award have been announced.

Congratulations to the following pupils who have received the extremely sought after Head of Science Award.

Keira Alderson 11X1YU

George Coulthard 10X2ME

Rachel Ferguson 11X2WO

Matthew Clough 9Y2WO

Jack Rowlands 11Y2MA

Olivia Aylward 9X4WO

Eimeren Dizon 9X4WO

Nate Green 11Y4WO

Well done to all for what is a fantastic achievement.

Pupils are nominated based on their outstanding effort and or contribution to the school. Receipients will be announced every half term.