Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below details of our term dates for 2022-23 and 2023-24.

2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th October
Half-Term Break: 24th October - 28th October
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December
Christmas Break: Monday 19th December - Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February
Half-Term Break: 20th February - 24th February
Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March
Spring Break: 3rd April - 14th April (includes Easter bank holidays)

 Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May
Bank Holiday: 1st May
Half-Term Break: 29th May - 2nd June
Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July

Summer Break: 21st July - 5th September

Inset Days 2022/23 (School Closed to Learners)

Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 21st July 2023

Return to school: Wednesday 6th September 2023

2023-24 (TBC)

Autumn Term 2023

 
Half-Term Break: 
 
Christmas Break: 

Spring Term 2024

 
Half-Term Break: 
 
Spring Break: 

 Summer Term 2024

 
Bank Holiday: 
Half-Term Break:
 

Summer Break: 

Inset Days 2023/24 (School Closed to Learners)

 

 
 
 

Return to school: